Webinar by Dr. Ilter Denizoglu, November 17, 2020

Nov 9, 2020

The Latvian Voice Teachers Association has invited Dr. Ilter Denizoglu to hold a Zoom webinar "Maintaining the sportive skills of the professional singers in the non-performing pandemic period and rehabilitation after Covid: The DoctorVox approach" which will take place on November 17, 9AM (GMT) / 10AM (CET) / 11AM (EET Riga).

 

The duration of the webinar is planned to be approximately 1 hour with follow-up discussions. To take part, please register through this form until November 15, 2020.

 

Maximum number of participants: 100
Participation fee: none
Language of instruction: English

 

MD, MSc Ilter Denizoglu is the Director of Clinical Vocology Unit at Izmir EgeSante Health Center, Otolaryngology Department, Izmir, Turkey and University Lecturer of Pedagogical Vocology at Ege University State Turkish Music Conservatory Liberal Arts Division, Dokuz Eylül University State Conservatory Vocal Arts Department (Main Art Division of Opera) and Yasar University Faculty of Art and Design (Music Department, Main Art Division of Vocal Arts).
 

The link to the Zoom meeting will be sent to you 1 day before the webinar. In case there are more than 100 people interested in participating, Mr Denizoglu might be ready to repeat the webinar once more. In that case, EVTA.LV-LDSA will directly inform those who got left out.